ADULTS ONLY 18+
This website contains gay sex oriented material including sexually explicit images and videos of 18+ years twinks and gayteen. Please leave now if you are offended by such material, or if you are under the age 18.
Enter French Twinks

Promo Pack 3x Tiger Power

SAVE MONEY with this bulk pack of 3 boxes of Tiger Power each containing 20 capsules, getting the best price!

Tiger Power is the first capsule to benefit from a new unique worldwide manufacturing process, developed by Professor G. Chang Lei of the scientific institute of Shenzhen (China), which preserves the active properties of plants and roots during their dry powder processing.

Tiger Power contains a mix studied medicinal herbs and root extracts with recognized virtues such as: Panax Ginseng, Serenoa repens, Damiana (Turnera Diffusa) or the Rhodiola whose effects combined along with preserved power ensures efficiency to increase blood flow to the penis giving a long and hard erection.

Use: Take one capsule 30 minutes before the desired effect. Doexceed 2 capsules per day. Not recommended for people with heart problems. If in doubt, consult a doctor.

Ingredients for 1 capsule: Damiana (Turnera diffusa) 65.33mg, Rhodiola (Rhodiola rosea) 57.43mg, Sabal (Serenoa repens) 50.35mg, Cinnamon (Cinnamomum cassia) 56.62mg, Ginseng (Panax ginseng) 61.64mg, Muira puama (Ptychopetalum olacoides ) 28.73mg. Maltodextrin 32.8mg.

Product made in Europe. Compliant with European regulations on nutrition and health.
Pack Contains : 3 x 20 caps
Ref: tp203
-18% 134.50 € 164.50
Quantity Add to cart
In stock, FREE Delivery within 48h

We suggest you these products

  • Testo+ Sexual Power

    Testo+ Sexual Power

    -22% 18.00 € 22.95
  • Sperma Sweet for Taste
  • Rock Hard Penis Size Increaser
  • FireBoost Erection and Endurance
  • Product Reviews

    Sign In to your customer account to rate and review this product

SITE ADULTE 18+
Ce site contient du matériel à caractère pornographique gay y compris des images et des vidéos de jeunes minets de 18 ans dans des représentations sexuellement explicites. Si vous pouvez être offensé par un tel contenu, ou si vous n’êtes pas âgé de 18 ans au minimum, veuillez quitter le site maintenant.
Accéder à French Twinks

Promo Pack 3x Tiger Power

ECONOMISEZ avec ce pack de 3 boîtes de 20 gélules Tiger Power au meilleur prix !

Tiger Power est la première gélule à bénéficier d’un nouveau processus de fabrication unique au monde, mis au point par le professeur Chang G. Lei de l’institut scientifique de Shenzhen (Chine), qui permet de préserver les propriétés actives des plantes et racines lors de leur transformation en poudre sèche.

Tiger Power contient un dosage étudié d’herbes médicinales et d'extraits de racines aux vertues reconnues, telles que: le Panax Gingseng, le Serenoa Repens, le Damiana Turnera Diffusa ou encore le Rhodolia dont les effets combinés à leur puissance préservée assure une efficacité maximum pour augmenter l’afflux de sang dans la verge et obtenir une érection dure et prolongée.

Utilisation: prendre une gélule 30 minutes avant l’effet souhaité. Ne pas dépasser 2 gélules par jour. Déconseillé aux personnes cardiaques. En cas de doute, demandez conseil à un médecin.

Ingrédients pour 1 gélule: Damiana (Turnera diffusa) 65.33mg, Rhodiola (Rhodiola rosea) 57.43mg, Sabal (Serenoa repens) 50.35mg, Cannelle (Cinnamomum cassia) 56.62mg, Ginseng (Panax ginseng) 61.64mg, Muira puama (Ptychopetalum olacoides) 28.73mg. Maltodextrine 32.8mg. Produit fabriqué en Europe. Conforme aux réglementations européennes relatives aux allégations nutritionnelles et de santé.
Contenance : 3 x 20 gélules
Ref: tp203
-18% 134.50 € 164.50
Quantité Ajouter au panier
En stock, expédition GRATUITE sous 48h

Nous vous suggérons également ces produits

  • Erectop Booster d'Erection
  • Tiger Power 2 gélules

    Tiger Power 2 gélules

    -44% 5.00 € 8.90
  • Maca+

    Maca+

    11.95 €
  • Bois Bandé Indiano
  • Avis sur ce produit

    Connectez-vous à votre compte client pour noter et commenter ce produit.